Top Ten Author Duo’s you Would Love to See Write a Book!

This prompt came from broke and bookish.

This is going to be tough since I read such a wide variety of genres. I can’t even imagine what would be churned out if some of those people got together. Probably entertaining but, I don’t know that I would count on it being great.

I know there is no way I can come up with 10 but, I’ll do my best to come up with a few.

1: Jane Austen and Victoria Holt. They both write in around the same time period. I think Holt’s influence would bring some of the starch out of the story.

2: Marie Lu and James Dashner. They would turn out a really awesome dystopian novel!

3: Alison Weir and Phillipa Gregory. They both write historical novels and I love them both. The book they turned out would be epic.

4: Margaret Atwood and Paul Trinetti. I just read and reviewed their latest books. I think anything that came from those two minds would be so great it may shut down the entire internet.

5: Katy Huth Jones and George R. R. Martin. Solely because they both have dragons and I would love to see what awesomeness would come from those two! I think Katy would cut down on the deaths of characters too. I get attached to them and am not a fan of them dying.

ybrws

Okay, that’s all I can come up with. I did my best people.

One thought on “Top Ten Author Duo’s you Would Love to See Write a Book!

Leave a Reply

