Weekly Wrap Up

In the name of full disclosure, I’ll give you the 411. (Do people still say that?)

Full Disclosure Image

We’ve let loose a couple of book reviews.

Private Lucky Cover Hibiscus Fruit Cover

The next few days will see the release of a few more book reviews.

Sing for me cover The Ragged Echo Cover

In the next few days I will regale you all with the harrowing tale of my emergency appendectomy. 

I’ll also be releasing some information about local candidates that I am volunteering for and endorsing.

It’s going to be a doozy so keep an eye out!

book meme 1

Leave a Reply

