The Booklist – 5 Books You Should Read

Since it’s well known that I’m a voracious reader, I often have people ask me for book recommendations. Due to this, I’ve decided to start a weekly list of books that I have personally reviewed. Each book has received a minimum 4 star rating from me. If you have read any of the books I’ve listed, please let me know what you thought of them in the comments! Click on the covers to be taken to the review.

after dad cover

Amazon Buy Button

cold water bridegroom

Amazon Buy Button

Titanborn Cover

Amazon Buy Button

annalise up and down day

Amazon Buy Button

dream student

Amazon Buy Button

How’s my list? Place your two cents below!

⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓

2 thoughts on “The Booklist – 5 Books You Should Read

  1. I definitely agree that Titanborn is a must-read! Another couple science fiction novels I highly recommend are The Ancient Ones: Prophecy of the Ilat by C.E. Allan and Embracing Entropy by Jessica Marie Baumgartner.

    For mystery, I recommend the books in The Dreamslippers Series by Lisa Brunette and the Damien Dickens Mysteries by Phyllis Entis. For YA mystery, the Sophie Collins Mysteries by Madge Gressley provides readers with a more contemporary Nancy Drew-like read.

    For kids, the Super Sporty series by Ellie Firestone are awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

