Wish List – Science Fiction Books #1

Now that Halloween is over it’s time to start thinking of Christmas gifts! I don’t know about you but there is always a pretty big stack of beautifully wrapped (at least the one’s my husband wraps) books under our tree. Every year I make a wish list for my husband and he makes one for me.We don’t always stick strictly to the lists but we don’t stray far. I thought this year I would share our lists with you! This list is going to stay fairly close to the Science Fiction genre. Click on the covers for more information!

the-year-of-the-flood-coverthe-book-of-the-unnamed-midwife-cover

the-withering-cover            The Alantis Gene Cover

under-ground-airlines-cover

What’s on your wish list?

Leave a Reply

