That Series Tho…

I don’t know about ya’ll but there is just something about a series that grabs me. I’m not a hit it and quit it kind of girl when it comes to books. I want to take my shoes off and hang out for awhile. I want to intimately discover new worlds. Go where no woman has gone before….that kind of thing! 

Sadly, not every series is going to be the one. You know, the one that you can’t leave. Not to eat or sleep or…well anything. Your eyes are glued to the pages and your brain is firing at mach 5. The amount of injuries you have sustained from running into literally everything in your house can’t be counted. Yes, that one.

For me, series like “The Hunger Games” and “Divergent” were like this. I think I just found my new obsession.

Behold….

I’m not trying to put a bunch of pressure on my husband or anything but….I really need that third book! 

What book currently has it’s hooks in you?

One thought on “That Series Tho…

Leave a Reply

