Book Review Schedule

Hi bookland! How goes it? I’ve recently had a few authors inquire when their books were up for review. Here’s a list of the next 5 books that you can expect to see reviews for. If your book isn’t on this list, keep your eyes peeled. I’ll get to it. This list is not a “To Be Read” list. I’ve already read these books. I don’t always have time to write a review the second I finish reading. This is why I keep notes about each book I read and often will write up parts of the review while I’m reading. Enjoy!

the-bloodless-cover

tonight-and-always-cover

the-5th-wave

the-infinite-sea-cover

the-last-star-cover

What have you been reading?

One thought on “Book Review Schedule

Leave a Reply

