To Be Read List!

How goes it my book besties? Here’s a sneak peak into what I’ll be reading this week! I’ve received some e-mails from a few antsy authors wanting to know what’s next in my queue so I’m going to bring back the weekly TBR post. Just a reminder, I review books for free and am also the mother of two very small children…. so it may take a while to get a review out. However, as you may already know…when I do review a book I take care to explain any issues I have with the book as well as heap on praise when a book blows me off my feet! I love reviewing books and I hope that by doing so I am connecting readers with awesome stories! Click on the covers to get more information about each book! If you have read any of the books on my list hit me up in the comments and let me know what you thought of it! No spoilers though! Ain’t nobody got time for that.

To Be Read

bairdston-cover    the-scale-cover

Currently Reading

    ribbonworld-cover  groom-of-the-tyrannosaur-queen

Upcoming Reviews

the-infinite-sea-cover  the-bloodless-cover

To Be Read

 

Leave a Reply

